Average Ratings (from 223 ratings)
Overall star Rating
Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
I would purchase Circa Home products for others
I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
Circa Home products are great value for money
Post your review
Applications are now closed. Click here to register for future reviews.

Handmade in Australia, Circa Home is an affordable range of natural, high quality fragrant products that are reusable and recyclable.

With products that feature classic designs with wood grain embossed detailing and aged timber lids, the Circa Home range features products that are perfect for any space.

The strongest scented Soy candles on the market, Circa Home Candles are made with Soy Wax and lead-free cotton wicks for a cleaner burn. The jar is reusable with a tea-light for a glowing ambient effect.

Circa Home’s NEW Everyday Soap will treat your skin and your nose. With moisturising Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Butter, they’re free from Sulphates, PEGs, Parabens and Mineral Oil.

If instant fragrance is what you are after, Circa Home’s Fragrance Diffusers are perfect for use all around the home; simply flip the reeds to add a fragrance boost to any room.

In the Circa Home Candles and Soaps product review, some very lucky mums will receive one of the following Circa Home packs …

Country Living Selection

1 x Jasmine & Magnolia Classic Candle – RRP $29.95

1 x Narcissus & Patchouli Everyday Soap – RRP $9.95

1 x BONUS Tropical Getaway Tin – RRP $19.95

Evocative of tea gardens, evening blooms and open fields, the Country Living Selection combines Jasmine & Magnolia and Narcissus & Patchouli, to bring the serenity of country living into your everyday life. This pack also comes with a bonus new release Tropical Getaway Tin.


Coastal Living Selection

1 x Oceanique Classic Candle – RRP $29.95

1 x Lilac & Orchid Everyday Soap – RRP $9.95

1 x BONUS Tropical Getaway Tin – RRP $19.95

Reminiscent of sea air and beachside walks, the Coastal Living Selection combines Oceanique and Lilac & Orchid, to bring the relaxed feel of coastal living into your home. This pack also comes with a bonus new release Tropical Getaway Tin.


Where to find Circa Home

Circa Home is available nationally at Bed Bath N’ Table, David Jones and selected gift and homewares stores.  To find your nearest Circa Home stockist, click here.

Apply to review Circa Home

Applications to be part of the MoM Review team for Circa Home open Tuesday 20 November.  To apply, simply click on the APPLY TO REVIEW button at the top of this page.  Mums who are selected to participate in this review will receive an email from Mouths of Mums confirming on Thursday 22 November 2012.  If you don’t receive an email, don’t worry, there are plenty of other reviews coming up.

  1. mom57506

    July 03, 2014 at 10:39 am,

    MoM Rewards: mom57506 has a ruby MoM rewards level mom57506 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Circa

    These smell so so yummy it’s hard to pick which one u would use at one time. And the cost is great

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  2. cairnsbliss

    June 25, 2014 at 12:53 pm,

    MoM Rewards: cairnsbliss has a diamond MoM rewards level cairnsbliss said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Smells devine.

    I absolutely LOVE my circa home candle. It has the best and strongest scent which has not diminished after many uses. The only downside would be that it can sometimes give me a headache it is so strong. I can only use it for small amount of time, however i still love it. Go figure.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  3. May 21, 2014 at 8:29 am,

    MoM Rewards: mom57808 has a ruby MoM rewards level mom57808 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    divine

    the smell is amazing, the candles, well what can I say except wow [ it goes right threw he house ] and the soap is very rich and creamy, very indulgent

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  4. dearest mom

    May 04, 2014 at 11:19 am,

    MoM Rewards: sweetbell has a diamond MoM rewards level sweetbell said:

    Share this review on facebook

    beautiful and scent last for ages.

    I’ve tried this and it’s fantastic it leaves a beautiful fragrance smell in my house for many hours and would recommend this product to everyone.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  5. bellaa75

    May 02, 2014 at 8:30 pm,

    MoM Rewards: bellaa75 has a emerald MoM rewards level bellaa75 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Great products, beautiful scents.

    I love Circa products and am always buying them as gifts, they are very well priced and the smells are amazing. The jasmine and magnolia candle is my absolute favourite and it leaves my house smelling amazing, I’m always getting comments about the smell. Love them and can’t recommend them enough!

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  6. April 30, 2014 at 10:58 pm,

    MoM Rewards: vidald79 has a diamond MoM rewards level vidald79 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Very elegant gifts for yourself or others

    I purchases some scented soaps and sachets from their website. I was very happy with the quick service they provided. My items was carefully delivered and I was very pleased with my purchases. Excellent value for money and great for yourself or others. The smells are dreamy!

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  7. ashyhatton

    April 30, 2014 at 10:14 pm,

    MoM Rewards: ashyhatton has a diamond MoM rewards level ashyhatton said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Divine!!

    These products are DIVINE!! I have bought some candles for myself, and one as a gift for my friend for her birthday. The smell the candles emit when lit is just divine and it lingers in the air. I have bought many scented candles in my time, that smell beautiful but when lit, they dont really give off a scent…these wont disappoint!!!!

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  8. lizzyg

    April 28, 2014 at 3:51 pm,

    MoM Rewards: lizzyg has a emerald MoM rewards level lizzyg said:

    Share this review on facebook

    aromatic

    the aromas are scentsational!

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  9. mumzee

    April 13, 2014 at 3:44 pm,

    MoM Rewards: mumzee has a diamond MoM rewards level mumzee said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Circa Candles Christmas

    Circa candles have lit our Christmas dinner table and our home for two years now and I am pleased to say that they always fetch me loads of compliments on how beautiful my home smells. Not only do they smell gorgeous but they look stunning too and have a long burn time. I give them for gifts at Christmas and on Birthdays – I would definitely recommend Circa Candles to anyone looking for quality candles.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  10. April 07, 2014 at 10:25 pm,

    MoM Rewards: dianehutson has a ruby MoM rewards level dianehutson said:

    Share this review on facebook

    lovely

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  11. jodie80

    March 24, 2014 at 3:51 pm,

    MoM Rewards: jodie80 has a diamond MoM rewards level jodie80 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    beautiful

    This candle was just beautiful . I purchased mine from bed bath and table store in adelaide. It was $29.95 and expensive. but the smell was fantastic . it made the whole house smell beautiful and gave that romantic feel. I love burning mine in the bath for a soothing feel.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  12. taz_za87

    February 28, 2014 at 4:23 pm,

    MoM Rewards: taz_za87 has a diamond MoM rewards level taz_za87 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    I love these candles. I wasn’t selected but have purchased one, it was divine smelling so,am going to,buy some to put in our Christmas hampers for the females. I find them a bit pricy but they do last quite some time & are presented beautifully. Candles make our house a home

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  13. February 18, 2014 at 1:49 pm,

    MoM Rewards: sjd82 has a topaz MoM rewards level sjd82 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Smell amazing

    I received my first circa candle as a gift and have since purchased them for gifts also and for myself.
    I love the modern look of the glass jar and wooden lid.
    They have a few different amazing scents and release a special one at Christmas time.
    I live in a unit and when I light the candle the scent goes throughout the whole apartment.
    I can simply keep the lid off and it still smells beautiful
    It’s a little more than I like to spend on a candle for myself but they last long and I love their aromas

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  14. buggerit

    February 12, 2014 at 10:18 pm,

    MoM Rewards: buggerit has a diamond MoM rewards level buggerit said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Great Gift from any lady who loves soft fragrances.

    I bought six different fragrant candles and tried each one over a week.
    My family loved coming home to a burning candle in the foyer.
    We even moved the candle to the dinner table for our evening meals.
    We love them so much I have a standing order for the next six months.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  15. amy_kou

    February 12, 2014 at 3:34 pm,

    MoM Rewards: amy_kou has a emerald MoM rewards level amy_kou said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Last long, smell great and create an aroma in the room

    Most candles I have used in the past do not fill the room with a beautiful aroma – Circa Home candles do! They last so much longer than your cheap everyday candles and they smell absolutely amazing. I have already bought 3 for my friends birthdays and I couldnt resist but to but another for myself.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

Circa Home Candles and Soaps : 4.47 out of 5 based on 224 reviews.

No comments yet.

Like Facebook page

  • LIKE MoM on Facebook

Post your review for Circa Home Candles and Soaps

Please ensure you have first-hand experience of this product before you post a review - it's important all reviews are genuine & honest.

How would you rate this product?

Click stars below to rate.
Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
I would purchase Circa Home products for others
I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
Circa Home products are great value for money

What would you say about this product?



Would you like to include a photo?

No picture uploaded yet
Please wait to see your image preview here before hitting the submit button.

Thanks for taking the time

Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Your commitment to helping us make Mouths of Mums the best product review site for mums makes all the difference. By taking the time to post your review, you are now on the list for future reviews.

Your MoM account

To register for reviews that are not open yet and for future reviews, enter your email below and we'll send you an email as soon as a review is open for application.

WELCOME! We are so glad you want to be part of our team - there is just a bit of information required to get you set up, please fill in the below to receive relevant review and sample invitations.

OR
 

To login with Facebook, your MoM account email must be the same as your Facebook account email.

Lost your password? Click here.
Lost your username? Click here.

If you have any trouble logging in, please contact mum@mouthsofmums.com.au