Average Ratings (from 234 ratings)
Overall star Rating
Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
I would purchase Circa Home products for others
I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
Circa Home products are great value for money
Post your review
Applications are now closed. Click here to register for future reviews.

Handmade in Australia, Circa Home is an affordable range of natural, high quality fragrant products that are reusable and recyclable.

With products that feature classic designs with wood grain embossed detailing and aged timber lids, the Circa Home range features products that are perfect for any space.

The strongest scented Soy candles on the market, Circa Home Candles are made with Soy Wax and lead-free cotton wicks for a cleaner burn. The jar is reusable with a tea-light for a glowing ambient effect.

Circa Home’s NEW Everyday Soap will treat your skin and your nose. With moisturising Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Butter, they’re free from Sulphates, PEGs, Parabens and Mineral Oil.

If instant fragrance is what you are after, Circa Home’s Fragrance Diffusers are perfect for use all around the home; simply flip the reeds to add a fragrance boost to any room.

In the Circa Home Candles and Soaps product review, some very lucky mums will receive one of the following Circa Home packs …

Country Living Selection

1 x Jasmine & Magnolia Classic Candle – RRP $29.95

1 x Narcissus & Patchouli Everyday Soap – RRP $9.95

1 x BONUS Tropical Getaway Tin – RRP $19.95

Evocative of tea gardens, evening blooms and open fields, the Country Living Selection combines Jasmine & Magnolia and Narcissus & Patchouli, to bring the serenity of country living into your everyday life. This pack also comes with a bonus new release Tropical Getaway Tin.


Coastal Living Selection

1 x Oceanique Classic Candle – RRP $29.95

1 x Lilac & Orchid Everyday Soap – RRP $9.95

1 x BONUS Tropical Getaway Tin – RRP $19.95

Reminiscent of sea air and beachside walks, the Coastal Living Selection combines Oceanique and Lilac & Orchid, to bring the relaxed feel of coastal living into your home. This pack also comes with a bonus new release Tropical Getaway Tin.


Where to find Circa Home

Circa Home is available nationally at Bed Bath N’ Table, David Jones and selected gift and homewares stores.  To find your nearest Circa Home stockist, click here.

Apply to review Circa Home

Applications to be part of the MoM Review team for Circa Home open Tuesday 20 November.  To apply, simply click on the APPLY TO REVIEW button at the top of this page.  Mums who are selected to participate in this review will receive an email from Mouths of Mums confirming on Thursday 22 November 2012.  If you don’t receive an email, don’t worry, there are plenty of other reviews coming up.

  1. 21st May 2014 at 8:29 am,

    MoM Rewards: mom57808 has a diamond MoM rewards level mom57808 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    divine

    the smell is amazing, the candles, well what can I say except wow [ it goes right threw he house ] and the soap is very rich and creamy, very indulgent

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  2. taz_za87

    28th February 2014 at 4:23 pm,

    MoM Rewards: taz_za87 has a diamond MoM rewards level taz_za87 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    I love these candles. I wasn’t selected but have purchased one, it was divine smelling so,am going to,buy some to put in our Christmas hampers for the females. I find them a bit pricy but they do last quite some time & are presented beautifully. Candles make our house a home

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  3. natct

    26th September 2013 at 8:32 am,

    MoM Rewards: natct has a diamond MoM rewards level natct said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Smellarific

    I used to burn oils when I had a dog but haven’t for a few years. Now I have little boys it is a bit worrying to burn but I had it going while they weren’t here and it smelt devine. It wasn’t overpowering like oils and lasts for so long I was amazed. It is still here a few days later so I wouldn’t need to have something burning constantly. I would love to send a few for Christmas and can’t wait to pick them out.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  4. tassiemum

    24th August 2013 at 8:58 am,

    MoM Rewards: tassiemum has a diamond MoM rewards level tassiemum said:

    Share this review on facebook

    lovely scents

    I purchased some of the soaps and candles, i love lovely scented candles being placed around the house in different rooms, the scent mingles in the air and gives you a lovely feeling and they are not over powering, the soaps i usually like to place in my clothes draws so the scents mingle with the clothes and i always get remarks like you smell lovely, and its all thanks to the scented soaps.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  5. clover5

    5th August 2013 at 1:35 pm,

    MoM Rewards: clover5 has a topaz MoM rewards level clover5 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Ooh La La!! Romantic!! Party Time!! Let Me Entertain You!!

    :-) Ooh La La!!
    :-) Romancing the Boys!!
    :-) Sure Is Party Time!!
    :-) Let Me Entertain You!!
    :-) Sit back ENJOYing the Colourful Show!!
    :-) Jubilee!!
    :-) Aromatic Scents!!
    :-) Day!! Night!!

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  6. kiraaj

    28th July 2013 at 10:33 pm,

    MoM Rewards: kiraaj has a diamond MoM rewards level kiraaj said:

    Share this review on facebook

    smells amazing!

    these candles not only look classy they smell amazing!! As soon as i recieved my candle i was quick to light it and see exactly how well it work threw out my house! Being that i have a 10 yr old boy who never stops n sweats alot and a newborn baby this candle worked amazingly well talk about a fantastic product!!

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  7. kataraina

    19th July 2013 at 1:20 pm,

    MoM Rewards: kataraina has a sapphire MoM rewards level kataraina said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Wonderful Product

    I am in love with Circa home. Since seeing the review page I have purchased some for my self and a friend. The scents are absolutely divine and linger for ages after it has blown out. My house smells fresh and my husband LOVES coming home to the different scents. It lifts my mood and the moods of the whole family when I light them. Showers are a dream With the soap. I feel fresh,clean and completely wonderful after using the soap. Wonderful products and wonderful service overall. Thank you

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  8. kjgarner

    18th July 2013 at 1:26 pm,

    MoM Rewards: kjgarner has a diamond MoM rewards level kjgarner said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Awesome Reviews

    I like to know what other people think about Circa Home Candles and Soaps. I myself like to try things new and its always good when you have a comment or review of other people trying it so you know whether you want to purchase one yourself. And with the reviews I think I might!

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  9. jade_denton

    15th July 2013 at 9:54 pm,

    MoM Rewards: jade_denton has a ruby MoM rewards level jade_denton said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Pure luxury

    I just got a candle and soap this morning and they are just gorgeous looks like I have spent a heap but I didn’t so its something elegant and affordable this is a hard combination to find. Will be going back for more :)

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  10. 15th July 2013 at 6:31 pm,

    MoM Rewards: patches has a topaz MoM rewards level patches said:

    Share this review on facebook

    I just love the scent of beautiful soaps and candles.

    I would just love to have my home smelling of beautiful scents instead of dirty shoes, socks, clothes and the pets we own that seem to always find a sneaky way of getting in my home and either chewing stuff or just jumping onto the kids beds and making a mess of everything especially tearing up tissues.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  1. mom67195

    10th March 2015 at 6:04 pm,

    MoM Rewards: mom67195 has a emerald MoM rewards level mom67195 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Absolutely beautiful scents

    Circa Home products are absolutely beautiful. They are reasonably priced and the scent range is very big. I love the diffusers – I have them in my bathrooms and in the wardrobes – they make the clothes smell absolutely fabulous! I also have one in my living room and one in my husband’s man cave (hidden up high – to get rid of the terrible ‘man smells’ that are created in there!)

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  2. shelley shelley

    6th March 2015 at 1:10 pm,

    MoM Rewards: shelley shelley has a diamond MoM rewards level shelley shelley said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Aromas from circa products are pure and smell divine.

    i have been given circa candles for many occasions birthdays christmas etc and they always amaze me the way they smell and spread the beautiful aroma around the room is incredible! Yes they can be very extremely expensive but it’s worth the money if you do want a beautiful sent throughout your home. I think they are also a type of aromatherapy for the home. I always use essential oils but now i’ll either use oils or the candle because the candles are just as effective. If I was buying a candle or anything scented for a friend i would go circa for sure.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  3. kymichelle

    24th February 2015 at 11:15 am,

    MoM Rewards: kymichelle has a diamond MoM rewards level kymichelle said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Beautiful fragrances for the home!

    I was given a Circa Home Vanilla & Cocoa Butter candle for Christmas and I love it.

    Not usually a fan of candles as I tend to find them overpowering and sometimes irritating, I was surprised by this one. With it’s subtle fragrance, I find this is great for relaxing in the bath or just to give our home a lovely, inviting fragrance. It’s been hot here this week and even without lighting the candle it smells divine. I have this on my ‘wishlist’ for my birthday and have also hinted that I would love to try the Cara Cara Orange candle for a fresh, citrusy scent.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  4. jacqui88

    17th February 2015 at 1:19 pm,

    MoM Rewards: jacqui88 has a diamond MoM rewards level jacqui88 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    My house smells amazing thanks to Circa House

    I am totally in love with my Circa House candles and diffusers. My favourite scents are the Blackberry & Saffron and the Rockmelon. The Blackberry and Saffron is a really elegant scent which gives my living room a sense of warmth and calm. Where as the Rockmelon is a funky fresh flavour that makes me want to eat it! My kitchen smells absolutely amazing.
    Compared to other products on the market, Circa House is great value for money with a product that you will actually smell.
    A fantastic product that I highly recommend for gifts or as a special treat for yourself.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  5. 3rd February 2015 at 8:10 pm,

    MoM Rewards: mom115216 has a topaz MoM rewards level mom115216 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    THE BEST CANDLES ON THE MARKET.

    The Narcissus & Patchouli Circa Home scented candle is my favorite candle. I love burning candles day or night. Especially when friends come around. I burn them in the bathroom, toilet and living areas. I always burn one in the caravan. Even when the candle is not lit, the aroma escapes and makes my caravan smell beautiful. I always keep a couple on hand for presents. Made in Australia is a bonus too!

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  6. 222jodes

    17th January 2015 at 11:06 am,

    MoM Rewards: 222jodes has a diamond MoM rewards level 222jodes said:

    Share this review on facebook

    heavenly scent

    After reading the reviews I thought I’m gunna try these. I’m so glad I did. Not only do they smell amazing, they burn for hours and being able to reuse the jar is fabulous. I love trying the new scents.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  7. Newmum21

    17th January 2015 at 6:44 am,

    MoM Rewards: Newmum21 has a sapphire MoM rewards level Newmum21 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Circa candles make my home smell nice and inviting

    I have only used the circa home candles. I have used a few different scents and they have all left my home smelling fresh and inviting. I also find the candles are not too strong especially if u have kids or people with sensitivity to smells. I have had a few friends ask me what candles am I burning in my home as soon as they walked in the door, and that gives me a good feeling knowing my house doesn’t smell of bad odours.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  8. MrsMcD

    30th December 2014 at 11:52 am,

    MoM Rewards: MrsMcD has a diamond MoM rewards level MrsMcD said:

    Share this review on facebook

    So beautiful

    I love Circa Home candles. I have always had candles in my house but never really used them much until I got my Circa Home candles. They smell divine, even when they are not being burnt. I pop the lid off and there is a beautiful subtle fragrance. When burnt the candles have an even more lovely aroma. They are not too overpowering and they make the house smell and feel wonderful.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  9. mom102977

    30th November 2014 at 11:25 pm,

    MoM Rewards: mom102977 has a diamond MoM rewards level mom102977 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Great product

    I filling my home with a beautiful smell from a candle, and these soy candles are great. I like them and would recommend them to everyone.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  10. pantha18

    30th November 2014 at 11:45 am,

    MoM Rewards: pantha18 has a sapphire MoM rewards level pantha18 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    not the best product..

    Overall these products are ok. I have never been a huge fan of soy candles though. This candle did have a lot more fragrance compared to other soy candles I have tried. I did enjoy the soap, this was a great product, lathered extremely well and was a refreshing smell. I would not purchase again however is great for people who enjoy soy products.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  11. jenyfa

    18th July 2014 at 1:25 pm,

    MoM Rewards: jenyfa has a topaz MoM rewards level jenyfa said:

    Share this review on facebook

    My house smells amazing!!

    I love when my home smells homely!! These do just that.. Love love love it!!

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  12. mom57506

    3rd July 2014 at 10:39 am,

    MoM Rewards: mom57506 has a diamond MoM rewards level mom57506 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Circa

    These smell so so yummy it’s hard to pick which one u would use at one time. And the cost is great

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  13. cairnsbliss

    25th June 2014 at 12:53 pm,

    MoM Rewards: cairnsbliss has a diamond MoM rewards level cairnsbliss said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Smells devine.

    I absolutely LOVE my circa home candle. It has the best and strongest scent which has not diminished after many uses. The only downside would be that it can sometimes give me a headache it is so strong. I can only use it for small amount of time, however i still love it. Go figure.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  14. 21st May 2014 at 8:29 am,

    MoM Rewards: mom57808 has a diamond MoM rewards level mom57808 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    divine

    the smell is amazing, the candles, well what can I say except wow [ it goes right threw he house ] and the soap is very rich and creamy, very indulgent

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

  15. dearest mom

    4th May 2014 at 11:19 am,

    MoM Rewards: sweetbell has a diamond MoM rewards level sweetbell said:

    Share this review on facebook

    beautiful and scent last for ages.

    I’ve tried this and it’s fantastic it leaves a beautiful fragrance smell in my house for many hours and would recommend this product to everyone.

    Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
    Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
    I would purchase Circa Home products for others
    I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
    Circa Home products are great value for money

Circa Home Candles and Soaps : 4.48 out of 5 based on 235 reviews.

Post your review for Circa Home Candles and Soaps

Please ensure you have first-hand experience of this product before you post a review - it's important all reviews are genuine & honest.

How would you rate this product?

Click stars below to rate.
Would you recommend Circa Home to others?
Circa Home products have & create a beautiful scent
I would purchase Circa Home products for others
I would purchase Circa Home products for myself
Circa Home products are great value for money

What would you say about this product?



Please note your review must be at least 50 words to earn MoM rewards points.

Would you like to include a photo?

No picture uploaded yet
Please wait to see your image preview here before hitting the submit button.

WOULD YOU LIKE TO ADD A VIDEO REVIEW?

Include a short video review sharing your experience and opinions about this product and EARN AN ADDITIONAL 150 MOM REWARD POINTS! Simply upload your video review to your own YouTube channel and then include the link to that video in the box below.

If you need a little more information on how to do this, have a look at our "How to Add a Video Review" page.

Thanks for taking the time

Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Your commitment to helping us make Mouths of Mums the best product review site for mums makes all the difference. By taking the time to post your review, you are now on the list for future reviews.

Like Facebook page

  • LIKE MoM on Facebook

Your MoM account

To register for reviews that are not open yet and for future reviews, enter your email below and we'll send you an email as soon as a review is open for application.

Want to receive FREE products at home to trial and review?

If you'd like to find out first about product reviews, enter your email to join Mouths of Mums:


↥ Back to top

WELCOME! We are so glad you want to be part of our team - there is just a bit of information required to get you set up, please fill in the below to receive relevant review and sample invitations.

OR

To login with Facebook, your MoM account email must be the same as your Facebook account email.

Lost your password? Click here.
Lost your username? Click here.

If you have any trouble logging in, please contact mum@mouthsofmums.com.au