Average Ratings (from 128 ratings)
Overall star Rating
Quality
Would you recommend?
Would you purchase?
Value for Money
Performance/Ease of Use
Post your review
Applications are now closed. Click here to register for future reviews.

You, Me & Everybody® –  You love your skin and we love it too!

You, Me & Everybody® Sumptuous Skin Mousse is a luxurious gentle foaming moisturiser that utilizes Proderm®, a patented technology to make your skin feel luscious and smooth. No more excuses for dry skin – Sumptuous Skin Mousse is perfect for all over!

If you can’t handle applying a cream to your limbs and having to wait for it to dry before dressing,  or you hate the feeling  of slipping freshly lotioned legs into a pair of stockings or your skinny jeans, then Sumptuous Skin Mousse is what you’ve been looking for.

Sumptuous Skin Mousse foams up straight from the can in the same way a hair mousse does, making the moisturiser light and soft, easy to apply and quickly absorbed into the skin. Fragrance free and non-greasy, you can use this on your face and body – it certainly makes moisturising a lot easier!

Pretty amazing stuff that lasts and lasts! With Sumptuous Skin Mousse a little bit goes a long way.

Where can I purchase Sumptuous Skin Mousse?

Sumptuous Skin Mousse is available at all Chemmart Pharmacies, Summit Pharmacy Group and selected independant pharmacies.  Visit youmeandeverybody.com.au

The You, Me & Everybody® range has something for you, me and everybody!

Derma Karma Arnica Cream – great lavender fragranced product to promote healing

Cool It Aloe Vera Gel – colour free soothing gel for wind or sun kissed skin

Shady Lady 30+ Daily Face Milk – light yet effective daily moisturiser

Pucker Up Paw Paw Ointment – paw paw ointment for all lips

Saving Face Intensive Serum – like putting velvet on your skin and great for shooing away fine lines

Saving Face Hydration Mist Toner – mist toner containing green tea to hydrate your skin

Saving Face Anti-aging Moisturiser w/sunscreen – contains sunscreen and the magic ingredient in the serum for fine lines

Helping Hands Soap Free Wash – amazing hand wash that moisturises at the same time!

Find out more about You, Me & Everybody®

Visit youmeandeverybody.com.au for stockists and product details and join them on facebook to be part of the fun!

Applications for this review open Friday 19 October 2012.  If you would like to be invited to participate in the Sumptuous Skin Mousse product review, register for Mouths of Mums here.

  1. 22nd May 2013 at 10:45 am,

    MoM Rewards: relle has a emerald MoM rewards level relle said:

    Share this review on facebook

    My new daily essential!

    I love this product, it is easy to get out of the container, it goes on well and soaks straight into my skin. Doesn’t leave any sticky or greasy residue and doesn’t have a strong perfume so it doesn’t clash with my favourite perfume. My mousse is now a part of my daily regime and I won’t go with out it.

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  2. sraluca

    22nd May 2013 at 9:26 am,

    MoM Rewards: sraluca has a diamond MoM rewards level sraluca said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Loving it

    Being still rather new to australia and never lived in a cold country before so arriving here was a shock for my skin and even though im only 25 my skin looked more like that of an 80 year old.
    So after trying many lotions that only made me feel greasy yet not moisturized, i saw the reviews here and got curious so went and got me some to try out,
    I was amazed and my skin is finally soft again and not dried out.
    Love mom for having all this reviews. Its for me been a life savior

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  3. sam_outten

    22nd February 2013 at 1:35 am,

    MoM Rewards: sam_outten has a topaz MoM rewards level sam_outten said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Loved it - absolutely the best for scaly legs!

    I was lucky enough to trial this one via the MOM review a while back and after a good long test and I’m never going back to my old moisturizer.The Skin mousse is so easy to use and it soaks in to my skin straight away without leaving my skin slippery or greasy. I actually found it was fantastic for dry, scaly, summer legs as my legs currently look smooth and feel soft which is a lovely change! I’d absolutely recommend to anyone.

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  4. 26th March 2015 at 11:42 am,

    MoM Rewards: mom74640 has a ruby MoM rewards level mom74640 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Lke ti

    Lke it

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  5. sanjipanj

    25th July 2013 at 11:19 am,

    MoM Rewards: sanjipanj has a diamond MoM rewards level sanjipanj said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Lovely

    I missed this one but have bought it & love it. My skin feels so soft, it’s so luxurious & affordable. Thank you for bringing this product to my attention as I read some of the other people’s reviews which swayed me to buy it :)

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  6. kyliel

    12th July 2013 at 2:43 pm,

    MoM Rewards: kyliel has a diamond MoM rewards level kyliel said:

    Share this review on facebook

    perfection in bottle

    as a mum, you want something that doesn’t just work but is affordable and easy, and that can even be applied whilst your kids are nagging hehehe this product ticked all the boxes for me. I was sick of never having time to look after me and my skin, its like this product answers my prayers so thankyou

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  7. billyjean

    28th May 2013 at 1:36 pm,

    MoM Rewards: billyjean has a diamond MoM rewards level billyjean said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Love this

    A very busy working mum, I am all about products that save me time and help me look and feel good, and this one ticks all the boxes. It makes your skin feel fresh and rejuvenated, not oily and tired, and is so easy to use, it has become a staple of my daily routine.

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  8. 2nd November 2012 at 5:04 am,

    MoM Rewards: foxycaro29 has a topaz MoM rewards level foxycaro29 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Excellent value for money

    I have sensitive skin. Sumptuous skin mousse is very gentle and doesn’t leave a greasy feel after use. Value for money is great because you only need a little bit of it at a time because the foam spreads easy. So many uses out of one little bottle!

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  9. tc_burcu_genc_ilhan

    22nd April 2013 at 8:40 pm,

    MoM Rewards: tc_burcu_genc_ilhan has a diamond MoM rewards level tc_burcu_genc_ilhan said:

    Share this review on facebook

    it say ; ‘mptuous Skin Mousse foams up straight from the can in the same way a hair mousse does, making the moisturiser light and soft, easy to apply and quickly absorbed into the skin. Fragrance free and non-greasy, you can use this on your face and body’ where can i this pruduct? if it s true what i want now.

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  10. kathy78

    23rd June 2013 at 12:46 am,

    MoM Rewards: kathy78 has a diamond MoM rewards level kathy78 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Great product, great price too

    I think this product is great it made my skin feel smooth and hydrated, and stayed that way for a long time afterwards. I found I only needed to apply a little and it spread quite well. Also there was no oily residue afterwards, and no strong scent, which is nice as it doesnt interfere with my perfume. Will be looking at buying this for sure!

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  1. 26th March 2015 at 11:42 am,

    MoM Rewards: mom74640 has a ruby MoM rewards level mom74640 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Lke ti

    Lke it

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  2. mle00

    27th July 2014 at 11:19 pm,

    MoM Rewards: mle00 has a diamond MoM rewards level mle00 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Loved this!

    I bought this on impulse one day and was surprised at what a new and different product it was! Its incredibly fun to use too, smells great and leaves your skin feeling pretty special! Its nice as a mum to treat yourself once in a while!

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  3. sageekins

    26th July 2014 at 3:09 pm,

    MoM Rewards: sageekins has a diamond MoM rewards level sageekins said:

    Share this review on facebook

    no chemmart near us

    This looks just as the name states….scrumptious! Is there anywhere else to buy it?

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  4. mdzzy

    10th July 2014 at 2:13 pm,

    MoM Rewards: mdzzy has a diamond MoM rewards level mdzzy said:

    Share this review on facebook

    nice concept

    This is an ok product in my opinion. I like the concept of it being foaming but don’t notice much difference in the end compared to a normal lotion. I use this on my body not my face because of the fragrance.

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  5. dee lindsay

    7th July 2014 at 11:53 am,

    MoM Rewards: dee lindsay has a diamond MoM rewards level dee lindsay said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Leaves Skin Feeling Great

    I found the Mousse feeling great. It was refreshing, and my dry skin feeling better. I thought I would buy it after seeing the reviews, and I am glad I did. Thank you everyone for your great reviews.
    It is easy to use, and most importantly the severe dry skin problem that I did have has gone. My legs were flaky, my arms too. The weather here in Tasmania was drying out all of my skin. The mousse seemed to have stopped the flakiness and arms are much softer to touch. xxx dee

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  6. nida saeed

    29th May 2014 at 3:16 pm,

    MoM Rewards: nida saeed has a diamond MoM rewards level nida saeed said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Not very good

    I do like this product but the functionality and cost is bit low and high so I won’t be recommend it to most mums out there. I mean I am fine with it but if I recommend it to someone else. I am sure the expectations will be high and it might be disappointing for them because it’s application is bit tricky and also it’s costly

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  7. 20th May 2014 at 1:03 pm,

    MoM Rewards: mom57808 has a diamond MoM rewards level mom57808 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    SOFT SKIN AND SMELLS GREAT TO

    THIS IS A VERY VERSATIAL PRODUCT LEAVING YOUR SKIN SOFT AND SMELLS GREAT ALSO

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  8. buggerit

    24th February 2014 at 2:17 pm,

    MoM Rewards: buggerit has a diamond MoM rewards level buggerit said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Used only once

    Tried Sumptuous Skin Mousse for a week. Smell is a bit funny can not place that smell.
    The teenage kids liked the foaming as it’s a novelty. I like a cream that I can control how much I need the foam just kept coming and expanding. Way too much. Bit too messy for me. Bit too pricey at around $15 for 75ml.

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  9. taz_za87

    17th February 2014 at 3:12 pm,

    MoM Rewards: taz_za87 has a diamond MoM rewards level taz_za87 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    wied

    I liked the feeling of the mousse during application but I think that I prefer the feeling of a heavier moisturiser. I really like to feel like it’s done something, but this absorbs too quickly for me. I would recommend for people who out of habit moisturise their hands a lot during the day.

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  10. emmij

    8th December 2013 at 11:08 pm,

    MoM Rewards: emmij has a diamond MoM rewards level emmij said:

    Share this review on facebook

    didn’t really like this product doesn’t really do what it says there are many products out there that do better for what u pay as well i wouldn’t recommend buying it to friends or family i just didn’t think it was worth using as there are better products out there

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  11. lisajay1140

    13th November 2013 at 2:24 pm,

    MoM Rewards: lisajay1140 has a ruby MoM rewards level lisajay1140 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    awesome!!

    Hi,
    this product is amazing, just having it improves the health and wellbeing of me and my whole
    house hold, I love how easy it is to use and that the kids are actually interested in it too!
    very good product would buy use it over and over again any day!

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  12. liz007

    29th October 2013 at 4:50 am,

    MoM Rewards: liz007 has a diamond MoM rewards level liz007 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    I like your product

    I like this it’s easy to pack in hand bag it gp has a very soft smell. I apply after shower but as outin the un all dy my skin soaks it up. Like a huge sponge so i need to reapply at lunch time… It’s a little pricy. But over all it’s not a bad product. Would i buy again maybe not. As my skinks dry and needs more Creamer products ..

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  13. have a happy day

    27th October 2013 at 1:26 pm,

    MoM Rewards: have a happy day has a diamond MoM rewards level have a happy day said:

    Share this review on facebook

    OK but better products available

    I found Sumptuous Skin mousse not really value for money because I had to use too much of this product to get the desired effect.Sumptuous Skin mousse is a quality product but there are better products on the market Sumptuous Skin mousse is easy to apply and easy to take in your bag but I would not use this product again and I would recommend people to use this product but I would also tell them my opinion of this product I love trying new products

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  14. nswelise

    26th October 2013 at 1:32 pm,

    MoM Rewards: nswelise has a diamond MoM rewards level nswelise said:

    Share this review on facebook

    love the product not so much the price

    I loved my skin when i used this product. It felt soft and silky and did the job it was meant to do. I found that it was easy to use and it didnt drip or make a mess which is a big positive. I loved the smell as well which is always a positive

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  15. meltingmoment

    22nd October 2013 at 11:11 am,

    MoM Rewards: meltingmoment has a diamond MoM rewards level meltingmoment said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Easy to use

    I bought this as I liked the sound of the product and what it was for. I found it easy to use and small enough to be able to take with you where ever you go. Didn’t take long before I’d used the product up. I prefer products that will last longer than this one did. So money wise it is not worth it.

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

Sumptuous SKIN MOUSSE : 3.32 out of 5 based on 128 reviews.

Reviews on this page have now been disabled.

To register for reviews that are not open yet and for future reviews, enter your email below and we'll send you an email as soon as a review is open for application.

Want to receive FREE products at home to trial and review?

If you'd like to find out first about product reviews, enter your email to join Mouths of Mums:


↥ Back to top

WELCOME! We are so glad you want to be part of our team - there is just a bit of information required to get you set up, please fill in the below to receive relevant review and sample invitations.

OR

To login with Facebook, your MoM account email must be the same as your Facebook account email.

Lost your password? Click here.
Lost your username? Click here.

If you have any trouble logging in, please contact mum@mouthsofmums.com.au