Average Ratings (from 125 ratings)
Overall star Rating
Quality
Would you recommend?
Would you purchase?
Value for Money
Performance/Ease of Use
Post your review
Applications are now closed. Click here to register for future reviews.

You, Me & Everybody® -  You love your skin and we love it too!

You, Me & Everybody® Sumptuous Skin Mousse is a luxurious gentle foaming moisturiser that utilizes Proderm®, a patented technology to make your skin feel luscious and smooth. No more excuses for dry skin – Sumptuous Skin Mousse is perfect for all over!

If you can’t handle applying a cream to your limbs and having to wait for it to dry before dressing,  or you hate the feeling  of slipping freshly lotioned legs into a pair of stockings or your skinny jeans, then Sumptuous Skin Mousse is what you’ve been looking for.

Sumptuous Skin Mousse foams up straight from the can in the same way a hair mousse does, making the moisturiser light and soft, easy to apply and quickly absorbed into the skin. Fragrance free and non-greasy, you can use this on your face and body – it certainly makes moisturising a lot easier!

Pretty amazing stuff that lasts and lasts! With Sumptuous Skin Mousse a little bit goes a long way.

Where can I purchase Sumptuous Skin Mousse?

Sumptuous Skin Mousse is available at all Chemmart Pharmacies, Summit Pharmacy Group and selected independant pharmacies.  Visit youmeandeverybody.com.au

The You, Me & Everybody® range has something for you, me and everybody!

Derma Karma Arnica Cream – great lavender fragranced product to promote healing

Cool It Aloe Vera Gel – colour free soothing gel for wind or sun kissed skin

Shady Lady 30+ Daily Face Milk – light yet effective daily moisturiser

Pucker Up Paw Paw Ointment – paw paw ointment for all lips

Saving Face Intensive Serum – like putting velvet on your skin and great for shooing away fine lines

Saving Face Hydration Mist Toner – mist toner containing green tea to hydrate your skin

Saving Face Anti-aging Moisturiser w/sunscreen – contains sunscreen and the magic ingredient in the serum for fine lines

Helping Hands Soap Free Wash – amazing hand wash that moisturises at the same time!

Find out more about You, Me & Everybody®

Visit youmeandeverybody.com.au for stockists and product details and join them on facebook to be part of the fun!

Applications for this review open Friday 19 October 2012.  If you would like to be invited to participate in the Sumptuous Skin Mousse product review, register for Mouths of Mums here.

  1. mdzzy

    July 10, 2014 at 2:13 pm,

    MoM Rewards: mdzzy has a emerald MoM rewards level mdzzy said:

    Share this review on facebook

    nice concept

    This is an ok product in my opinion. I like the concept of it being foaming but don’t notice much difference in the end compared to a normal lotion. I use this on my body not my face because of the fragrance.

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  2. dee lindsay

    July 07, 2014 at 11:53 am,

    MoM Rewards: dee lindsay has a diamond MoM rewards level dee lindsay said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Leaves Skin Feeling Great

    I found the Mousse feeling great. It was refreshing, and my dry skin feeling better. I thought I would buy it after seeing the reviews, and I am glad I did. Thank you everyone for your great reviews.
    It is easy to use, and most importantly the severe dry skin problem that I did have has gone. My legs were flaky, my arms too. The weather here in Tasmania was drying out all of my skin. The mousse seemed to have stopped the flakiness and arms are much softer to touch. xxx dee

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  3. nida saeed

    May 29, 2014 at 3:16 pm,

    MoM Rewards: nida saeed has a diamond MoM rewards level nida saeed said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Not very good

    I do like this product but the functionality and cost is bit low and high so I won’t be recommend it to most mums out there. I mean I am fine with it but if I recommend it to someone else. I am sure the expectations will be high and it might be disappointing for them because it’s application is bit tricky and also it’s costly

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  4. May 20, 2014 at 1:03 pm,

    MoM Rewards: mom57808 has a ruby MoM rewards level mom57808 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    SOFT SKIN AND SMELLS GREAT TO

    THIS IS A VERY VERSATIAL PRODUCT LEAVING YOUR SKIN SOFT AND SMELLS GREAT ALSO

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  5. buggerit

    February 24, 2014 at 2:17 pm,

    MoM Rewards: buggerit has a diamond MoM rewards level buggerit said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Used only once

    Tried Sumptuous Skin Mousse for a week. Smell is a bit funny can not place that smell.
    The teenage kids liked the foaming as it’s a novelty. I like a cream that I can control how much I need the foam just kept coming and expanding. Way too much. Bit too messy for me. Bit too pricey at around $15 for 75ml.

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  6. taz_za87

    February 17, 2014 at 3:12 pm,

    MoM Rewards: taz_za87 has a diamond MoM rewards level taz_za87 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    wied

    I liked the feeling of the mousse during application but I think that I prefer the feeling of a heavier moisturiser. I really like to feel like it’s done something, but this absorbs too quickly for me. I would recommend for people who out of habit moisturise their hands a lot during the day.

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  7. emmij

    December 08, 2013 at 11:08 pm,

    MoM Rewards: emmij has a diamond MoM rewards level emmij said:

    Share this review on facebook

    didn’t really like this product doesn’t really do what it says there are many products out there that do better for what u pay as well i wouldn’t recommend buying it to friends or family i just didn’t think it was worth using as there are better products out there

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  8. lisajay1140

    November 13, 2013 at 2:24 pm,

    MoM Rewards: lisajay1140 has a ruby MoM rewards level lisajay1140 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    awesome!!

    Hi,
    this product is amazing, just having it improves the health and wellbeing of me and my whole
    house hold, I love how easy it is to use and that the kids are actually interested in it too!
    very good product would buy use it over and over again any day!

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  9. liz007

    October 29, 2013 at 4:50 am,

    MoM Rewards: liz007 has a diamond MoM rewards level liz007 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    I like your product

    I like this it’s easy to pack in hand bag it gp has a very soft smell. I apply after shower but as outin the un all dy my skin soaks it up. Like a huge sponge so i need to reapply at lunch time… It’s a little pricy. But over all it’s not a bad product. Would i buy again maybe not. As my skinks dry and needs more Creamer products ..

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  10. have a happy day

    October 27, 2013 at 1:26 pm,

    MoM Rewards: have a happy day has a diamond MoM rewards level have a happy day said:

    Share this review on facebook

    OK but better products available

    I found Sumptuous Skin mousse not really value for money because I had to use too much of this product to get the desired effect.Sumptuous Skin mousse is a quality product but there are better products on the market Sumptuous Skin mousse is easy to apply and easy to take in your bag but I would not use this product again and I would recommend people to use this product but I would also tell them my opinion of this product I love trying new products

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  11. nswelise

    October 26, 2013 at 1:32 pm,

    MoM Rewards: nswelise has a diamond MoM rewards level nswelise said:

    Share this review on facebook

    love the product not so much the price

    I loved my skin when i used this product. It felt soft and silky and did the job it was meant to do. I found that it was easy to use and it didnt drip or make a mess which is a big positive. I loved the smell as well which is always a positive

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  12. meltingmoment

    October 22, 2013 at 11:11 am,

    MoM Rewards: meltingmoment has a diamond MoM rewards level meltingmoment said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Easy to use

    I bought this as I liked the sound of the product and what it was for. I found it easy to use and small enough to be able to take with you where ever you go. Didn’t take long before I’d used the product up. I prefer products that will last longer than this one did. So money wise it is not worth it.

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  13. October 20, 2013 at 9:01 pm,

    MoM Rewards: oneclevermama has a topaz MoM rewards level oneclevermama said:

    Share this review on facebook

    Great concept, but not really nourishing enough!

    I got a sample of this in a Bella box sample that I got a while back and I loved the concept – it’s great to keep in a bag because there is no risk of it spilling out all over your bag and it’s contents.

    I loved the way it dispersed, but I have to agree with the other review, it sure doesn’t have enough coverage.

    But a great concept ;)

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  14. liz007

    October 16, 2013 at 1:12 pm,

    MoM Rewards: liz007 has a diamond MoM rewards level liz007 said:

    Share this review on facebook

    I found this easy to use

    Did I find it easy to use yes as I have trouble getting down I found the mouse very easy to used .. Did I find it kept my legs from being dry skin not really I reapplied at lunch time as I play lawn bowls I have to wear a moisturiser all the time. After a few days of use still waking up with dry skin… I like the other ideas of paw paw cream on the lips .. But I did find the mouse nice on the arms so all in all yes for full days out in the sun you need to reapply a few times through the day like a block out if you are home for the day and just want to do after shower I would advise to also do again before going to bed…

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

  15. October 14, 2013 at 12:49 pm,

    MoM Rewards: ellie has a diamond MoM rewards level ellie said:

    Share this review on facebook

    easy application

    I found this mousse to be easy to apply, however I didn’t feel like it left my skin very moisturised after use. I found that it absorbed very quickly into the skin, making me feel like I need to apply more to get the results that I wanted.
    I probably wouldn’t purchase again, I prefer to use a lotion.

    Quality
    Would you recommend?
    Would you purchase?
    Value for Money
    Performance/Ease of Use

Sumptuous SKIN MOUSSE : 3.28 out of 5 based on 125 reviews.

No comments yet.

Like Facebook page

  • LIKE MoM on Facebook

Post your review for Sumptuous SKIN MOUSSE

Please ensure you have first-hand experience of this product before you post a review - it's important all reviews are genuine & honest.

How would you rate this product?

Click stars below to rate.
Quality
Would you recommend?
Would you purchase?
Value for Money
Performance/Ease of Use

What would you say about this product?



Would you like to include a photo?

No picture uploaded yet
Please wait to see your image preview here before hitting the submit button.

Thanks for taking the time

Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Your commitment to helping us make Mouths of Mums the best product review site for mums makes all the difference. By taking the time to post your review, you are now on the list for future reviews.

Your MoM account

To register for reviews that are not open yet and for future reviews, enter your email below and we'll send you an email as soon as a review is open for application.

WELCOME! We are so glad you want to be part of our team - there is just a bit of information required to get you set up, please fill in the below to receive relevant review and sample invitations.

OR
 

To login with Facebook, your MoM account email must be the same as your Facebook account email.

Lost your password? Click here.
Lost your username? Click here.

If you have any trouble logging in, please contact mum@mouthsofmums.com.au