That’s a lot of messing around if you have oodles of friends. What I would like to know how to do is………when I post a photo, people on my friends list can share it, which means their friends can see it. Seeing it I don’t mind too much, but some would save the photo and have it forever. I don’t like that :(


See all “How to create private photo albums on Facebook” product reviews


Published 19th August 2019

Topics:
↥ Back to top

Thanks For Your Star Rating!

Would you like to add a written rating or just submit?

Write A Rating Just Submit
Join