This month 21 lucky MoM Rewards top earners have the chance to receive an amazing book pack from Allen & Unwin!

Relax this summer with three captivating books full of romance, drama and suspense!

Recommended for fans of Dexter and The Blacklist, Hangman by Jack Heath is a mesmerising dissection of the criminal mind and a bulletproof thriller that is not for the squeamish! Timothy Blake, aka Hangman, is a genius, known for solving impossible cases. But he’s also a psychopath with a dark secret, and the FBI’s last resort…

If you love Jodi Picoult, you won’t be disappointed by the captivating and beautifully written The Lightkeeper’s Wife by Karen Viggers. Mary and her son return to their former home on Bruny Island where they were forced leave years ago under terrible circumstances. Haunted by memories and desperate to reclaim their power over the future, both must face their pasts in ways they couldn’t even begin to imagine.

A perfect companion at the beach, White Gum Creek by Nicole Hurley-Moore is a romantic and uplifting tale about a newfound friendship between a reclusive widower and young woman blossoming into something more.

To find out more about these great reads, go to www.allenandunwin.com

Make sure you’re a MoM Rewards member and start earning points for your chance to WIN today!

It’s simple, the more you’re involved on Mouths of Mums, the more points you earn, and the better chance at receiving a prize at the end of the month! The way to earn MoM Rewards points is to comment on articles, post reviews, post recipes, post answers and many other ways!

For further details please click here > MoM Rewards

Please note this MoM Rewards prize opportunity is open from 1st January 2019 until 31st January 2019 and is only available to members of Mouths of Mums. Members name and address will be provided to the promoter and prizes will be sent to the address you have in Your Profile. Please ensure your details are always up to date with us so that you can receive your prize if awarded.
↥ Back to top

Thanks For Your Star Rating!

Would you like to add a written rating or just submit?

Write A Rating Just Submit
Join